Supply America

Contact Us

Sales and Marketing Team

Holli Hall : President

Holli Hall
President

Phone (407) 273-5513
Email: holli@supplyamericaonline.com

Stephanie Weaver : National Account Manager

Stephanie Weaver
National Account Manager
Phone (419) 773-0271
Email: sweaver@supplyamericaonline.com

Sue Denice : National Account Manager

Sue Denice
National Account Manager
Phone (816) 516-4900
Email: sue@supplyamericaonline.com

Sales Support Team

Delilah Frisch : Inside Sales Associate

Delilah Frisch
Inside Sales Associate
Phone (704) 681-1379
Email: delilah@supplyamericaonline.com

Heidi Lahm-Huber : Special Projects

Heidi Lahm-Huber
Special Projects
Phone (703) 307-7162
Email: heidi@supplyamericaonline.com

Megan Tedford : Special Projects

Megan Tedford
Special Projects
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: mtedford@supplyamericaonline.com

Operations Management

Rebecca : Book Keeper

Rebecca Compton
Office Manager, Accounting
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: rebecca@supplyamericaonline.com

Christina Horn : Rebate Analyst

Christina Horn
Rebate Analyst
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: Christina@supplyamericaonline.com

Information Technology

Stephen Ross : Director of Information Technology

Stephen Ross
Director of Information Technology
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: Stephen@supplyamericaonline.com

Barbie Frizell : Data Quality Analyst

Barbie Frizell
Data Quality Analyst
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: barbie@supplyamericaonline.com

Karen Martinez : Data Quality Analyst

Karen Martinez
Data Quality Analyst
Phone (260) 220-3472
Email: Karen@supplyamericaonline.com

Kelly Hadley : Data Analyst/Programmer

Kelly Hadley
Applications Developer
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: Kelly@supplyamericaonline.com

Content Management

Kym Porter : Content Manager

Kym England
Content Manager
Phone (318) 524-1102
Email: Kym@supplyamericaonline.com


TOP